TESTIMONIALS


Scrapbook Gift of Family Recipes!

Sisters, Peggy and Miz, collected and typed up favorite family recipes. They gathered some family photos, cooking embellishments, and an 8" x 8" album. They mailed it all to me to assemble a recipe scrapbook for a third sister's house warming gift.

"She loved it! thank you so much she was thrilled I just visited her of couple weeks ago and she had it in her kitchen and said she used it all the time it was perfect thank you so much!" –Peggy and Miz April 29, 2012

 


Inviting and Relaxing

I have really enjoyed spending these last few days with you. Your house is so inviting and relaxing. I always come home feeling as if I have been on a mini vacation!  Noreen, I am in awe over your scrapbooking talents. You make it look so easy! –Judy 1/3/2012

 


Scrapbook well received by Football Coach SON

Hi Noreen, I just want to let you know how well received the scrapbook was by Nathan, his fiancé and the entire family! You have a great talent and we are lucky you share it with others. The scrapbook is of course more than just a book; it’s an opportunity to preserve memories. Thanks so very much for your efforts and don’t be surprised if you get a few phone calls from family members…they were all taking your business cards and I’ve already passed along your email address to someone.

Best wishes for a Happy New Year and a successful 2012.   –Bill

 

 


Cousin' Retreat a Success!

Dorothy's FB review

Scrap-n-Country talked with the Zoning office of Pickerington, OH, in February 2011 to get a B&B license. Currently, there are no B&B's in our town and so those who come now will be considered TESTERS until we are fully licensed.

We are ready for guests!!!


Daughter's Soccer Days Preserved

The scrap book was a wonderful success. Everyone loves it. Even Julie's dad looked at every page! Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Lee
Westerville, Ohio
December 2010

_________________________________________________________________________

The PERFECT Present

"She was ecstatic, loved it, showed everyone and now we want to find like a dictionary or family bible podium to display it on!! She was thrilled and it is THE PERFECT present!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!! It could not have been any better."
Darla Luebbe
Worthington, Ohio
December 2009

_________________________________________________________________________

Terrific Birthday Gift

"The scrapbooks are great! We both love them. What a terrific birthday gift to give to us. I'm sure glad its a labor of love. Thank you. I'm excited to show them to everyone…"

Barbara and Larry 

Marshall, Texas

November 2009

 


Everyone Wants One, Too

"I just wanted to write you and thank you for my Wedding Scrap Book! It is amazing and I am so proud of it! This is something so special to me and I look forward to sharing it with my children and grandchildren whenever that time comes. I have been showing it off like crazy and everyone has complimented on what a wonderful job you did and they want one too!"
Mrs. April Gould
Marshall, Texas
December 2008

 

 


Brought Instant Tears From My Wife

"Noreen completed a scrapbook project for me a couple years ago that was very important to me. It was a gift to my wife for our 25th wedding anniversary and chronicled all aspects of our lives together. Noreen was extremely helpful and creative throughout the process, beginning with the idea stage through completion of her masterpiece. Her approach was for us to work as a team to develop the concept, as opposed to her going off and putting something together, which I really appreciated. The finished product was fantastic and brought instant tears from my wife (she loved it) and many others that looked through it."

Mike Meyer
Columbus, Ohio
May 2005

 


Why take the time to give a personalized scrapbook?

Scott and I worked together for the first hour… he had chosen his favorite pictures of wife and children and wanted a mother's day gift for her. He wanted to go to the scrapbook store with me to see what direction(s) I would head in… and he had an opinion on color and size.

Together we choose a 5×7 album with ten page protectors. Since he had a girl and two boys, we picked out a pink, blue, and green cardstock to coordinate with the patterned paper that he found… a green and white gingham check with an occasional pink or blue square. Used in a variety of combinations, these choices gave the book a unified feel.

Embellishments were next and we reviewed them together, too. Next, we went to the register where he paid for the supplies.

Lucky for me, I got to take the Archivers' bag of goodies home and the next few evenings were spent creating 21 pages — to get 21, I had to scrap the inside back cover.

The Monday after Mother's Day, Scott came in, gave me two thumbs up, and paid the highest compliment ever. "She cried!"

Scott wrote, "Thank you for all the hours and awesome ideas you came up with for my scrapbook! I know Katy will love it and I really can't wait to give it to her. I know it will be something she will cherish in the years to come! Thanks Again, Scott, Nathan, Cameron, & Kali"